The members of the Camden Leaseholders’ Forum 2021 – 2024 are leaseholders who have volunteered to represent all Camden leaseholders. They are listed below.

To contact any of the members (e.g. one of those representing your district) simply email your message to and include the name of the member in the subject line.

Chair: Carolyn Morgan
Vice Chair: Peter Wright

Forum members are leaseholders in the following Housing Districts:

Camden Town: Aldires Bugia; Clive Sneddon; Martyn Swain; Wolfram Westendorf
Gospel Oak: Philip Dunne; Joy Palmer; Karl Vaughan
Hampstead: George Ambrose; Laureline Champion; Rosalie Miles; Thomas Watkins
Holborn: David Hart; Andrew Purves; Richard Walker; Peter Wright
Kentish Town: Dane Cummings; Patrick Hagopian; Carolyn Morgan; Sumsun Naher